El Paso Symphony Orchestra

Bohuslav Rattay, Conductor

Zuill Bailey, Cello

Saint-Saëns Concerto for Cello and Orchestra No. 1, op. 33 in A minor

Tchaikovsky Variations on a Rococo Theme, op. 33

Dvořák Symphony No. 7, op. 70 in D minor

In collaboration with El Paso Pro-Musica


  • Starting Friday, January 17th, 2020, repeats every day until Saturday, January 18, 2020 @ 7:30 pm


Plaza Theater

125 Pioneer Plaza
El Paso, TX 79901